Jury 2011


International Observers


Andrea Angelini

Observer from International Federation for Choral Music

Michael Scheck

Observer from European Choral Association Europa Cantat


Jury President


Voicu Enăchescu

The President of the National Choral Association from Romania


Jury Members


Mihaela Bob Zaiceanu

Classical and Folkloric Canto Teacher

Conductor of Armonia Choir

Mihály Duffek

Dean of the Conservatory of Debrecen

Nicolae Gîscă

Rector of the University of Arts „George Enescu” in Iași

Ioan Golcea

The Vicepresident of the National Choral from Romania

Robert Houlihan

Conductor of RTE Symphony Orchestra of Ireland

Cristina Nemeș Bota

Composer, music specialist teacher

Ciprian Para

Professor of Music Academy „Gheorghe Dima” in Cluj Napoca